The Not-Perfect Poem

A few months ago, a talented photographer, Anna Wu, commissioned me to calligraph the most beautiful and empowering poem I’ve had the honor of reading and calligraphing for a dear friend of hers who actually wrote the poem. It’s a jaw-dropper. Take a look below for a full read of the poem! Thank you Anna for the instagram post! (:

Don’t worry, there are more photos to come of this lovely poem taken by Anna and I promise I’ll post those soon. For now, I hope you enjoy these teasers!

Leave a Reply

